Document type: 
Friday, June 6, 2014
Online date: 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Circular letter number: 
Annie Beaufort
Hélène Bergis
Anne-Laure Lardeux
Marie Polet and Nadine Botteldoorn, Scientific Institute of Public Health, Belgium
George Papageorgiou, State General Laboratory, Cyprus
Jens Kirk Andersen and Jeppe Boel, National Food Institute, Danish Technical University, Denmark
Bernadette Hickey, Dairy Science Laboratory, Republic of Ireland
Vincenza Prencipe, Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale dell’Abruzzo e del Molise “G. Caporale”, Italy
Wilma Jacobs-Reitsma, National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM), The Netherlands (NL-NRL)
Ife Fitz-James, Netherlands Food and Consumer Product Safety Authority (NVWA), The Netherlands (associated NL-NRL)
Celcidina Maria Pires Gomes, Instituto Nacional De Investigação Agrária e Veterinária (INIAV), Portugal
Lenka Cabanova, State Veterinary and Food Institute, Slovakia
Cristina Acebal Sarabia, Institute for Hygiene and Veterinary Public Health, Spain
Taran Skjerdal, Norwegian Veterinary Institute, Norway
Send alert: